Patient Reviews

Reviews for Radiant Dental Care

Reviews for Dr. W. Shattuck

Dr. William Shattuck, owning and operating dentist of Radiant Dental Care in Haslet, TX, knows that nothing is more important than your personal and family’s health. We also know that the process of choosing the best medical practitioner for your oral healthcare needs can be overwhelming. Therefore, Dr. Shattuck and our entire staff are very pleased to be able to offer this collection of reviews from patients who have personally visited our Haslet dental practice. We always appreciate it when our patients take time out of their busy schedules to leave honest feedback for us and our future patients. We hope you find these reviews helpful as you search for the best dentist for you and your family.

Filter29 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 20, 2019

Do yourself a favor...go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2019

From scheduling to checking out you can expect a pleasant experience. Dr. Shattuck & his staff are very knowledgeable, friendly, organized & accommodating... they’re even wonderful with small children! The dental office is well maintained; with it’s warm atmosphere you cannot help but to feel welcome here! If you’re searching for a provider that you can trust to maintain your oral care give Radiant Dental a try... I assure you that you will not be disappointed with this team of amazing professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2018

its all about me and my comfort and everyone so very nice and Dr Shattuck tells me step by step what he going to do which puts me at ease He has had to fix a mess and he's fixing it the right way now unfortunately I'm having to pay twice for something that thought was fixed NOT but i have found a home love love this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 04, 2018

Very impressive. Radiant has the best staff ever. They are very courteous and thoughtful. They make sure there is no pain involved and do things the right way. Also there is no hurrying up to get to the next patient. Again Dr. S. And staff are the greatest! Will definitely recommend to everyone. Thanks guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2018

The best staff and dentist. They are great with our 3 daughters. Very happy with them. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2018

Radiant Dental always takes great great care of me. ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 22, 2018

Dr Shattuck and his staff are awesome!! Best dental office I've ever been to HANDS DOWN!! Thank you to the staff Jennifer and Allison for entertaining my daughter today, super sweet ladies!! ?Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 07, 2018

Dr. Shattuck and his staff are awesome! They are great with kids and adults! I would recommend this office to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 31, 2018

For someone who grew up with negative dental experiences which made me delay routine follow-ups, I can say we’ve finally found our life-long Dentist. Dr. Shattuck is so patience and kind and explains every part of the process. His staff is amazing too! Well done! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2018

Highly recommend. Took 3yr old in for her first dental visit and she was very anxious and distrusting. Dr. Shattuck was so patient with her and focused on making her comfortable above all else. Part of making her comfortable involved him wearing a princess crown and beautiful hot pink boa. His office staff are all very friendly as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2018

they are so awesome and caring and the office was nice and cozy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2018

I used to hate coming to the sensor but now that I found radiant I love coming. The staff is super sweet:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2018

Best dentist ever. Love the staff they are all very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2018

Dr. Shattuck is very knowledgeable and great about explaining everything that's going on and why something is necessary. All of the office staff are very friendly too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2018

Everyone is extremely friendly and welcoming! They make you feel very comfortable. Thank you for really caring about the health of my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2018

I always thought teeth whitening would be too expensive. BOY WAS I WRONG. Had it done today with Dr. Shattuck in Haslet. I'm very pleased with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2018

Radiant Dental has the friendliest office staff and the dentist is amazing. I have never felt more comfortable in a dentists office than I did yesterday. Thank you all! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2017

Such a great place! Kid friendly, staff is super sweet, they explain what they are doing and what they need to do! I used to hate going to the Denist but now it’s amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2017

I always judge a dentist by the quality of his team, and this one is top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 21, 2017

Such an awesome crew that works here! I was very self conscious about my smile. Dr. Shattuck, and his awesome team transformed my smile into something I'm very proud of. They worked very hard and diligently to get my smile perfect before my wedding day! Strongly recommend them to anyone looking for their perfect smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2017

Top notch dental care with the friendliest staff I've ever meet. Answered all my questions and concerns and made me feel so relaxed and taken care of. Finally found a dentist office that I can stick with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2017

Thank you De. Shattuck for affording our daughter Blessing the opportunity to intern with you this summer and for the next few years. Yes, this exemplifies the true meaning of, "paying it forward!" May God prosper you and bless your business many times over. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2017

Dr. Shattuck is super friendly and explains everything very well and you can tell he truly cares about his patients and ensures they have a pleasant experience during their entire visit. The office is nice and clean, everyone is kind and professional and I've been there 3 times already and my perception of them hasn't changed. They also lay out the costs of every procedure in advance and don't rush you into getting into anything. I took my husband for his first appointment today and normally he's quick to call out the negative but he didn't have anything bad to say at all. Also, they actually see you at your scheduled appointment time unlike other offices. I love this dentist and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2017

I would like to thank Dr. William Shattuck and the entire staff at Radiant Dental Care in Haslet, TX. I am a new patient and plan on being a long time one after having such a pleasant experience. They were very friendly and professional from the time I called for an appointment, to me walking in the door, during my entire visit, and even as I walked out the door. Dr. Shattuck took the time to personally meet me and took the time to explain every thing as if I was his only patient for the entire day. I really felt valued and feel this is how all dental visits should be. If you have a "fear" of going to the dentist, it will quickly leave you once you encounter the A+ service at Radiant Dental Care. Thanks again, and I look forward to my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2017

Great and friendly staff!!! Dr. Shattuck is awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 09, 2016

A great big thank you to the amazing staff at Radiant Dental! As a first timer, I was pleasantly surprised at the level of kindness, professionalism, and care provided to me. Major kudos to these folks, I happily recommend them to anyone considering this dental practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2016

Dr. Shattuck is very patient dentist he took great care of my husband Angelo & me. I would recommend this office to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2016

I can not say enough wonderful things about Dr. Shattuck and his dental office!! They are absolutely amazing. They really care about their patients and go above and beyond to ensure they are taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2016

Love Dr. Shattuck and his staff!! Would definitely recommend! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.